David J. Finney

University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Ronald Aylmer Fisher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cormack, RichardUniversity of Aberdeen196114
Dunnett, CharlesUniversity of Aberdeen1960
Walter, LoraineUniversity of Edinburgh1973

According to our current on-line database, David Finney has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171042 for the advisor ID.