Adriano Tomassini


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Firenze 1997 Italy

Advisor 1: Paolo De Bartolomeis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angella, DanieleUniversità di Pisa20131
Piovani, RiccardoUniversità di Pisa2021
Rossi, Federico AlbertoUniversità degli Studi di Milano2013
Tardini, NicolettaUniversità di Pisa2017

According to our current on-line database, Adriano Tomassini has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171044 for the advisor ID.