Tomáš Kepka


Ph.D. Charles University 1973 CzechRepublic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Vladimir Kořínek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drápal, AlešCharles University198912
El Bashir, RobertCharles University
Flaška, VáclavCharles University2008
Jančařík, AntonínCharles University2003
Kala, VítězslavCharles University20132
Kechlibar, MarianCharles University2004
Korbelář, MiroslavCharles University2009
Trch, MilanCharles University2003

According to our current on-line database, Tomáš Kepka has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171065 for the advisor ID.