Nelson Merentes


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bracamonte, MireyaUniversidad de los Andes, Venezuela20121
Guerrero, JoséUniversidad Central de Venezuela2011
Medina Viloria, JesúsUniversidad Centroccidental Lisandro Alvarado2017

According to our current on-line database, Nelson Merentes has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171215 for the advisor ID.