Minos Axenides


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Q Balls

Advisor 1: Sidney Richard Coleman


Linardopoulos, GeorgiosUniversity of Athens2015

According to our current on-line database, Minos Axenides has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171270 for the advisor ID.