David Andelman

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multi-critical Phenomena in Systems with Quenched and Annealed Impurities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Ahmet Nihat Berker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adar, RamTel Aviv University2020
Avni, YaelTel Aviv University2022
Ben Yaakov, DanTel Aviv University2012
Borukhov, ItamarTel Aviv University2000
Burak, YoramTel Aviv University2005
Diamant, HaimTel Aviv University19995
Markovich, TomerTel Aviv University2017
Shafir, AdiTel Aviv University2007
Tsori, YoavTel Aviv University20011

According to our current on-line database, David Andelman has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171538 for the advisor ID.