James O. Ramsay


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Statistical Considerations in Multidimensional Scaling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Harold Gulliksen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, DavidMcGill University20072
Cao, JiguoSimon Fraser University20063

According to our current on-line database, James Ramsay has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171749 for the advisor ID.