Karim Lounici


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 2009 France

Advisor 1: Alexandre B. Tsybakov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JiangningGeorgia Institute of Technology2019
Dragoni, LaurentUniversité Côte d'Azur2022
Riu, BenjaminInstitut Polytechnique de Paris2022

According to our current on-line database, Karim Lounici has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171944 for the advisor ID.