Maxime Crochemore


Ph.D. Université de Rouen 1978 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Dominique Perrin

Doctorat d'état Université de Rouen 1983 France
Dissertation: Régularités évitables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Dominique Perrin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hébrard, Jean-JacquesUniversité de Rouen1984
Frilley, FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71989
Néraud, JeanUniversité de Rouen1989
Zipstein, MarcUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71990
Revuz, DominiqueUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719911
Lecroq, ThierryUniversité d'Orléans19925
Hancart, ChristopheUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Lestrée, LaurentUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Rostami, LadanUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71994
Daaboul, AhmadUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
El Mabrouk, NadiaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719965
Sagot, Marie-FranceUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée19967
Vérin, RenaudUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée1998
Raffinot, MathieuUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée1999
Benhamida, SabriaUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2000
Allauzen, CyrilUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2001
Martineau, ClaudeUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2001
Bentolila, SimoneUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2002
Marsan, LaurentUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2002
Blayo, PhilippeUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2003
Le Maout, VincentUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2003
Allali, JulienUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2004
Peterlongo, PierreUniversité Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2006
Rahman, MohammadKing's College London2007
Bakalis, AristeidisKing's College London2008
Antoniou, PavlosKing's College London2009
Jayasekera, InukaKing's College London2010
Michalakopoulos, SpirosKing's College London2010
Chairungsee, SupapornKing's College London2011
Langiu, AlessioUniversità di Palermo2012
Pissis, SolonKing's College London2012
Badkobeh, GolnazKing's College London2013
Alattabi, AliKing's College London2014
Christou, MichalisKing's College London and University of London2014
Apostolopoulos, TheofanisKing's College London2015
Barton, CarlKing's College London2015
Aljamea, MoudhiKing's College London2016
Toopsuwan, ChalitaKing's College London2016

According to our current on-line database, Maxime Crochemore has 38 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172003 for the advisor ID.