Subhadeep (Deep) Mukhopadhyay


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Inference For High Dimensional Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Emanuel Parzen
Advisor 2: Soumendra Nath Lahiri

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fletcher, DouglasTemple University2018
Wang, KaijunTemple University2019

According to our current on-line database, Subhadeep (Deep) Mukhopadhyay has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172230 for the advisor ID.