Libor Barto


Ph.D. Charles University 2006 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Full Embeddings and Their Modification

Advisor 1: Vĕra Trnková

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulín, JakubCharles University2014
Kazda, AlexandrCharles University2013
Opršal, JakubCharles University2016

According to our current on-line database, Libor Barto has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172239 for the advisor ID.