Elizabeth A. Unger nee Buschlen

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Concurrent Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Earl Justin Schweppe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hagmann, ConstanzaKansas State University1988
Hansen, SteveKansas State University1991
Hines, Mary LouKansas State University1992
Honeyman, JaniceKansas State University1987
Hsieh, ChuanKansas State University1987
Kazamiam, FereydounKansas State University1988
Mata de Toledo, RamonKansas State University1984
McBride, RichardKansas State University1980
Ng, Yui-KaiKansas State University1991
Pastan, ArielKansas State University1983
Ramana, SheelaKansas State University1991
Saiedian, HosseinKansas State University19896
Schmidt, DavidKansas State University198116
Slack, JamesKansas State University1992
Vaughn, RayfordKansas State University1988
Vemuapali, KasinathKansas State University1991
Wong, Ka-WingKansas State University1990
Zhang, RobertKansas State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth A. Unger nee Buschlen has 18 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172253 for the advisor ID.