Donald Greenspan


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Vertices of Space Curves with Respect to Families of Surfaces

Advisor 1: Stanley Bartlett Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kelly, TheresaUniversity of Texas at Arlington1990
Korlie, MarkUniversity of Texas at Arlington1996
Schultz, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19708
Vargas-Jarillo, CristobalUniversity of Texas at Arlington1983
Warten, RalphPurdue University1961
Wyatt, BryantUniversity of Texas at Arlington1992

According to our current on-line database, Donald Greenspan has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17253 for the advisor ID.