Gwyneth Mary Stallard


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some problems in the iteration of meromorphic functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Irvine Noel Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dourekas, IoannisThe Open University2020
Evdoridou, VasilikiThe Open University2016
Fleischmann, DominiqueThe Open University2008
Martí-Pete, DavidThe Open University2016
Osborne, JohnThe Open University2012
Rodrigues Ferreira, GustavoThe Open University2023
Sixsmith, DaveThe Open University20132
Waterman, JamesThe Open University20201

According to our current on-line database, Gwyneth Stallard has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172620 for the advisor ID.