Costas S Iliopoulos


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Computational problems in the theory of Abelian groups

Advisor 1: Meurig Beynon
Advisor 2: Michael Stewart Paterson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alattabi, AliKing's College London2014
Aljamea, MoudhiKing's College London2016
Antoniou, PavlosKing's College London2009
Badkobeh, GolnazKing's College London2013
Bakalis, AristeidisKing's College London2008
Barton, CarlKing's College London2015
Chairungsee, SupapornKing's College London2011
Christou, MichalisKing's College London and University of London2014
Jayasekera, InukaKing's College London2010
Michalakopoulos, SpirosKing's College London2010
Pissis, SolonKing's College London2012
Rahman, MohammadKing's College London2007
Toopsuwan, ChalitaKing's College London2016

According to our current on-line database, Costas Iliopoulos has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172700 for the advisor ID.