Yang Kuang


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Limit Cycles in Gause-Type Predator-Prey Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Herbert Irving Freedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baez, JavierArizona State University2017
Burkow, DanielArizona State University2017
Dickman, LaurenArizona State University2020
Everett, RebeccaArizona State University2015
Flores, KevinArizona State University20097
Han, LifengArizona State University2020
Harris, DuaneArizona State University2023
He, ChanghanArizona State University2021
Hews, SarahArizona State University2009
Kang, YunArizona State University20086
Li, BingtuanArizona State University1998
Li, ChaoxingArizona State University2017
Li, JiaxuArizona State University20043
Liu, HaoArizona State University2013
Loladze, IrakliArizona State University2001
Lopez-Cruz, RoxanaArizona State University2006
Mason, ClintonArizona State University2006
Miller, ChristianArizona State University2002
Nikolopoulou, ElpinikiArizona State University2020
Packer, AaronArizona State University2014
Peace, AngelaArizona State University20141
Pell, BruceArizona State University2016
Phan, TinArizona State University2021
Rutter, EricaArizona State University2016
Thalhauser, CraigArizona State University2007
Wang, HaoArizona State University20066
Zhao, YuqinArizona State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Yang Kuang has 27 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17285 for the advisor ID.