Robert L. Axtell

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Model Aggregation for Dynamical Systems with Application to Global Change
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Gregory John McRae

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloomquist, KimGeorge Mason University2012
Brearcliffe, DaleGeorge Mason University2023
Briggs, ThomasGeorge Mason University2023
Brown, SethGeorge Mason University2019
Bucholtz, ShawnGeorge Mason University2017
Carrella, ErnestoGeorge Mason University2015
Casstevens, RandyGeorge Mason University2013
Comer, KennethGeorge Mason University2014
Comer, KevinGeorge Mason University2017
Cotla, ChennaGeorge Mason University2016
Davari, FarzanehGeorge Mason University2021
Frank, AaronGeorge Mason University2012
Goldstein, JonathanGeorge Mason University2017
Guerrero, OmarGeorge Mason University2013
Horio, BrantGeorge Mason University2024
Jebelli, NiloofarGeorge Mason University2024
Kastens, MartaGeorge Mason University2023
Kazil, JacquelineGeorge Mason University2023
Kessler, ZacharyGeorge Mason University2022
Koehler, MatthewGeorge Mason University2013
Latek, MaciejGeorge Mason University2011
L'huillier, ErnestoGeorge Mason University2019
Masad, DavidGeorge Mason University2016
Metgher, CristinaGeorge Mason University2016
Oldham, MatthewGeorge Mason University2019
Palmer, NathanGeorge Mason University2015
Pike, ThomasGeorge Mason University2019
Reed, ElaineGeorge Mason University2017
Rizi, SeyedGeorge Mason University2012
Russo, HollyGeorge Mason University2016
Schuler, JohnGeorge Mason University2020
Scott, StephenGeorge Mason University2016
Shaheen, JosephGeorge Mason University2018
Shin, HyungsikGeorge Mason University2016
Sibley, CiaraGeorge Mason University2024
Stine, AmiraGeorge Mason University2024
Walbert, HaroldGeorge Mason University2021
Wang, JueGeorge Mason University2017
Waters, KeithGeorge Mason University2018
Wong, Sze WingGeorge Mason University2021
Yang, Chun-YiGeorge Mason University2019
Zandbergen, WayneGeorge Mason University2014

According to our current on-line database, Robert Axtell has 42 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172947 for the advisor ID.