Joeri Van der Veken


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 2007 Belgium
Dissertation: Submanifolds of homogeneous spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Franki Dillen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cipriani, NastassjaKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and University of the Basque Country2017
Dioos, BartKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2015
Pessers, VictorKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2016
Schoels, KristofKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Swijsen, LarsKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2022
Usula, MarcoKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université Libre de Bruxelles2022

According to our current on-line database, Joeri Van der Veken has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173017 for the advisor ID.