Fabio Bardelli


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rossi, MicheleUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1994
Rubei, ElenaScuola Normale Superiore di Pisa19981

According to our current on-line database, Fabio Bardelli has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173039 for the advisor ID.