Sicun Gao


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computable analysis, decision procedures, and hybrid automata: a new framework for the formal verification of cyber-physical systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.
Advisor 2: Jeremy David Avigad


Ardeshiricham, ArmaitiUniversity of California, San Diego2020

According to our current on-line database, Sicun Gao has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173044 for the advisor ID.