Guanrong Chen


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spline Approach to Optimal Control Problems with Constraints

Advisor: Charles K. Chui

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joseph, AndreasCity University of Hong Kong2014
Li, ChengqingCity University of Hong Kong2008
Liu, ShutangSouth China University of Technology20022
Wen, GuanghuiPeking University2012
Yan, GangUniversity of Science and Technology of China2010
YU, WenwuCity University of Hong Kong2010
Zhang, YuCity University of Hong Kong2016

According to our current on-line database, Guanrong Chen has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17325 for the advisor ID.