Brian McArdle


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leader, DebbieUniversity of Auckland2009
Madon, BénédicteUniversity of Auckland2010

According to our current on-line database, Brian McArdle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173250 for the advisor ID.