Phillip Sheung Chi Yam


Ph.D. University of Oxford 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Analytical and topological aspects of signatures

Advisor 1: Terence John Lyons

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chau, Man HoUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Wong, Kwok ChuenImperial College London and University of Hong Kong2016
Zhang, ZhengChinese University of Hong Kong2015

According to our current on-line database, Phillip Yam has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173366 for the advisor ID.