Carlton James Maxson


Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Near-Rings and Near-Ring Modules

Advisor: Dov Tamari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bilgin Secmen, GulendamTexas A&M University2001
Cannon, G. AlanTexas A&M University1995
Chase, KarenTexas A&M University1978
Diener, AndrewTexas A&M University1999
Farag, MarkTexas A&M University1999
Kabza, LucynaTexas A&M University1993
Mayr, PeterJohannes Kepler Universität Linz20043
Moch, AmieTexas A&M University2001
Natarajan, PonnammalTexas A&M University197426
Saxinger, FrederikJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2016
Speegle, AlettaTexas A&M University1997
Van Der Merwe, AndriesTexas A&M University1995
Zeller, MikeTexas A&M University1980

According to our current on-line database, Carlton Maxson has 13 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17347 for the advisor ID.