Gustavo A. Fernández-Alcober


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acciarri, CristinaUniversità degli Studi dell'Aquila2010
Fathalikhani, KhadijehUniversity of Kashan2016

According to our current on-line database, Gustavo Fernández-Alcober has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 173852 for the advisor ID.