Damien Magoni

Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 2002 France
Dissertation: Service de recherche d'agent par diffusion multipoint orientée
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Jacques Pansiot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmat Mahamat, DaoudaUniversité Bordeaux 12014
Al Hasrouty, ChristelleUniversité de Bordeaux2018
Autefage, VincentUniversité Bordeaux 12015
Cassagnes, CyrilUniversité Bordeaux 12012
Cunha, VaniceUniversidade da Beira Interior2023
Mouhoub, NoureddineUniversité de Bordeaux2023
Mshali, Haider HasanUniversité de Bordeaux2017
Tiendrebeogo, TelesphoreUniversité Bordeaux 12013

According to our current on-line database, Damien Magoni has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174026 for the advisor ID.