Bert Dee Garrett


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Pointwise Discontinuous Functions

Advisor: Hubert Stanley Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, DonaldUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1979
Gibson, RichardUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa19711
Hargrove, EileenUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1973
Kellum, KennethUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1971
Nelms, DorothyUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1971

According to our current on-line database, Bert Garrett has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17419 for the advisor ID.