Rodrigo De Castro Korgi


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Principles in Second Order Theories of Bounded Arithmetic

Advisor 1: Gaisi Takeuti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Muñoz-Quiñones, GerardoUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2014
Ramírez, Jose LuisUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2015
Triana Laverde, JuanUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2019

According to our current on-line database, Rodrigo De Castro Korgi has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174190 for the advisor ID.