Adrien Hardy


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 2013 Belgium France
Dissertation: Vector equilibrium problems and large deviations

Advisor 1: Arno B.J. Kuijlaars
Advisor 2: Michel Ledoux


Kammoun, MohamedUniversité de Lille2020

According to our current on-line database, Adrien Hardy has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174252 for the advisor ID.