Silvia Nittel


Doctorate Universität Zürich 1994 Switzerland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Klaus R. Dittrich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jin, GuangUniversity of Maine2009
Liang, QinghanUniversity of Maine2015
Whittier, JohnUniversity of Maine2018

According to our current on-line database, Silvia Nittel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174370 for the advisor ID.