Mridul Aanjaneya


Ph.D. Stanford University 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Monolithic Mass Tracking Formulation for Bubbles in Incompressible Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ronald Paul Fedkiw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Polykretis, IoannisRutgers University, New Brunswick2023
Su, HaozheRutgers University, New Brunswick2023
Wang, KunRutgers University, New Brunswick2022

According to our current on-line database, Mridul Aanjaneya has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174603 for the advisor ID.