Yan Wang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, GuanfengMacquarie University2013
Pang, ShuchaoMacquarie University2020
Qu, LieMacquarie University2016
Siahvashi, AliMacquarie University2021
Ye, BinMacquarie University2018
Zhang, HaibinMacquarie University2014
Zheng, XiaomingMacquarie University2015

According to our current on-line database, Yan Wang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 174631 for the advisor ID.