Eugene A. Asarin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1988 Russia
Dissertation: Individual random Signals: an approach based on complexity

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basset, NicolasUniversité Paris-Est2013
Dima, CatalinUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2001
Schneider, GerardoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20022

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Asarin has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17494 for the advisor ID.