Aleksandr Alekseevich Borovkov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1959 Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mogulskii, AnatoliiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1974
Sakhanenko, AleksandrSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1975
Borisov, IgorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1978
Utev, SergeySobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19841
Korshunov, DmitrySobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1990
Safarov, MaratSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1993

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Borovkov has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17502 for the advisor ID.