Dorothy Y. White


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brewley, DeniseUniversity of Georgia2009
Lawler, BrianUniversity of Georgia2008

According to our current on-line database, Dorothy White has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175446 for the advisor ID.