Vladimir Andreevich Uspensky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1955 Russia
Dissertation: Operatoins on Recursively Enumerable Sets

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nguen, NguLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Stotsky, EdwardLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Nogina, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1970
Dushsky, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1971
Lyubetsky, VassilyLomonosov Moscow State University1971
Plisko, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Shabunin, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Vyugin, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Gargov, GeorgeLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Kanovey, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Lomkovskaya, MariyaLomonosov Moscow State University1976
Soprunov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1978
Sotirov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Skvortsov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Budinas, BorisasLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Drugush, YakimInstitute of Mathematics, Moldavian Academy of Science1982
Vardanyan, ValeriusScientific Council on Cybernetics, USSR Acad.Sci.1982
Krupski, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19831
Shen, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19859
Shum, AlexandrLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Kuzichev, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Vereshchagin, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University198613
Pankrat'ev, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Zolin, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Krupski, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Uspensky has 25 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17546 for the advisor ID.