Aggelos K. Katsaggelos


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constrained iterative image restoration algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Ronald W. Schafer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amizic, BrunoNorthwestern University2013
Azcona, EmanuelNorthwestern University2022
Babacan, SevketNorthwestern University2009
Bahaadini, SaraNorthwestern University2019
Banerjee, SrutarshiNorthwestern University2022
Barutçu, SemihNorthwestern University2022
Borhani, RezaNorthwestern University2016
Chen, ZhaofuNorthwestern University2014
Chopp, HenryNorthwestern University2023
Dai, QiqinNorthwestern University2017
Gao, LiNorthwestern University2013
Iliadis, MichaelNorthwestern University2016
Jiang, FanNorthwestern University2011
Kappeler, ArminNorthwestern University2016
Karunaratne, PassantNorthwestern University2010
Kondi, LisimachosNorthwestern University19999
Lucas, AliceNorthwestern University2020
Luessi, MartinNorthwestern University2011
Maani, EhsanNorthwestern University2009
Punjabi, ArjunNorthwestern University2020
Rohani, NedaNorthwestern University2018
Sankisa, ArunNorthwestern University2019
Soyak, ErenNorthwestern University2011
Spinoulas, LeonidasNorthwestern University2016
Terry, LouisNorthwestern University2011
Tsaftaris, SotiriosNorthwestern University2006
Wang, BaoNorthwestern University2015
Wang, Yan-RanNorthwestern University2019
Watt, JeremyNorthwestern University2015
Woods, MatthewNorthwestern University2016
Xin, XinNorthwestern University2014
Yoo, SeunghwanNorthwestern University2018

According to our current on-line database, Aggelos Katsaggelos has 32 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 175676 for the advisor ID.