Huiheng Zheng


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1992 Canada
Dissertation: Second-Order Necessary Conditions.

Advisor: Philip Daniel Loewen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charleton, LukeImperial College London2014
Dong, XinImperial College London2014
Wong, Kwok ChuenImperial College London and University of Hong Kong2016

According to our current on-line database, Huiheng Zheng has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17602 for the advisor ID.