Roger Tribe


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1989 Canada
Dissertation: Probability

Advisor: Edwin Arend Perkins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bentley, PaulUniversity of Warwick1999
Garrod, BarnabyUniversity of Warwick2016
Horridge, PaulUniversity of Warwick2001
Lun, Chin HangUniversity of Warwick2016
Matthews, PaulUniversity of Warwick2002
Mejia-Perez, JuanUniversity of Warwick1999
Pospíšil, JanUniversity of West Bohemia, Pilsen2006
Toniazzi, LorenzoUniversity of Warwick2018
Woodward, NicholasUniversity of Warwick2009
Xu, LuUniversity of Warwick2008
Yip, Siu KwanUniversity of Warwick2014

According to our current on-line database, Roger Tribe has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17611 for the advisor ID.