Liqun Diao


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 2013 Canada
Dissertation: Copula Models for Multi-Type Life History Processes

Advisor 1: Richard John Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knight, MeaghanUniversity of Waterloo2018
Yang, CeUniversity of Waterloo2021
Zhuang, HaoxinUniversity of Waterloo2021

According to our current on-line database, Liqun Diao has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176420 for the advisor ID.