Kam-Wah Tsui


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Poisson Random Variables

Advisor: S. James Press

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, VincentUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Chiu, Yiu-Ming TomUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Hsu, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19905
Ji, YuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003

According to our current on-line database, Kam-Wah Tsui has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17646 for the advisor ID.