Achmad Benny Mutiara


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marwan, M. AkbarGunadarma University2015
Pardede, D. LuciaGunadarma University2012

According to our current on-line database, Achmad Mutiara has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176755 for the advisor ID.