Emiliano Lorini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gaudou, BenoitUniversité de Toulouse2008
Guiraud, NadineInformatique et Télécommunications de Toulouse2013
Maffre, FaustineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2016
Moisan, FrédéricUniversité de Toulouse2013
Novaro, AriannaUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2019
Perrotin, EliseUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2021
Schwarzentruber, FrançoisUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2010
Xiao, ZhanhaoUniversité de Toulouse and University of Western Sydney2017

According to our current on-line database, Emiliano Lorini has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176893 for the advisor ID.