Theodosius Dobzhansky


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayala, FranciscoColumbia University19644
Lewontin, RichardColumbia University195522

According to our current on-line database, Theodosius Dobzhansky has 2 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176926 for the advisor ID.