LeRoy B. Beasley


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Linear Transformations

Advisor: Benjamin Nelson Moyls

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Scully, DanielUtah State University1988
Lee, Sang-GuUtah State University199110
Ye, ShuminUtah State University1993
Neal, CoraUtah State University2001
Carlson, RusselUtah State University2002

According to our current on-line database, LeRoy Beasley has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17695 for the advisor ID.