Shoichi Nakajima


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1984 Japan
Dissertation: Galois module structure of cohomology groups of algebraic varieties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Yasutaka Ihara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hachimori, YoshitakaUniversity of Tokyo2001
Matsuno, KazuoUniversity of Tokyo2000
Sumida-Takahashi, HirokiUniversity of Tokyo1996

According to our current on-line database, Shoichi Nakajima has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177009 for the advisor ID.