Nassif A. Ghoussoub


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1979 France

Advisor 1: Gustave Choquet
Advisor 2: Antoine Brunel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boroushaki, ShirinUniversity of British Columbia2018
Bowles, MalcolmUniversity of British Columbia2020
Chan, HardyUniversity of British Columbia2018
Cowan, CraigUniversity of British Columbia2010
Fang, GuangcaiUniversity of British Columbia1992
Fazly, MostafaUniversity of British Columbia2013
Guo, YujinUniversity of British Columbia2007
Hare, DavidUniversity of British Columbia1987
Kang, Xiao SongUniversity of British Columbia2003
Lim, TongseokUniversity of British Columbia2016
Moradifam, AmirUniversity of British Columbia20103
Shakerian, ShayaUniversity of British Columbia2017
Tzou, LeoUniversity of Washington20071
Yuan, ChaoguiUniversity of British Columbia1998
Zarate-Saiz, RamonUniversity of British Columbia2010

According to our current on-line database, Nassif Ghoussoub has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17736 for the advisor ID.