Leah Edelstein-Keshet


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1982 Israel
Dissertation: Modelling Biological Growth with Fungiand Plants as Examples

Advisor: Lee Aaron Segel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Civelekoglu, GulUniversity of British Columbia1995
Luca, MagdalenaUniversity of British Columbia2002
Mogilner, AlexanderUniversity of British Columbia19953
Spiros, AthanUniversity of British Columbia1998
Watmough, JamesUniversity of British Columbia1996

According to our current on-line database, Leah Edelstein-Keshet has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17743 for the advisor ID.