Lon Michael Rosen


Ph.D. New York University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Quantum Field Theory without Cutoffs for Self-Interacting Bosons

Advisor: James G. Glimm

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cooper, AlanUniversity of Toronto1976
Kaiser, GeraldUniversity of Toronto1977
Sharpe, BruceUniversity of British Columbia1984
Slade, GordonUniversity of British Columbia198410
Ho, AndyUniversity of British Columbia1998

According to our current on-line database, Lon Rosen has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17759 for the advisor ID.