Georg Still


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Mannheim 1983 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Approximation von Müntz-Reihen durch Müntz-Polynome
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor 1: Günter Meinardus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, FaizanUniversiteit Twente2014
Bomhoff, MatthijsUniversiteit Twente2013
Bouza Allende, GemayqzelUniversiteit Twente2006
Feng, YuanUniversiteit Twente2013
Ohazulike, AnthonyUniversiteit Twente2014

According to our current on-line database, Georg Still has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 177968 for the advisor ID.